My Blog

I am not new to the world of blogs. I have been all over the web. However, I found that most blogs are either geared to the party college crowd or the Internet entrepreneur trying to make cash off of my clicks. I was looking for a place to write. I don’t care about fancy elaborate backgrounds, pictures or distracting music. Don’t get me wrong, I love social media for keeping up with family and friends, especially those that live miles away. I don’t like the blog area of most social media sites. It seems clunky and not writer friendly. So, on my search I found my way here. I like this blog site. I plan on using this one just for my writing. I will use it to brain storm, network and preview some of my work. Thanks for stopping by to read my latest ramble. Many many many more to come.

Leave a Reply

