Thank You God

Thank you God for all the blessings in my life, for all the needs you have met and for the life you gave me. Thank you for the people in this life, the ones I love, the ones who I can’t do without, and even for the difficult ones. It is the challenges in life that makes me realize how blessed I am.

Thank you for what I don’t know about yet that you have planed for me. The new people I will meet and opportunities to share my love of you.
Thank you for the people I will get to help and serve. My future and theirs is in your hands, for that I am most thankful.
Amen

Leave a Reply

