My God Is Bigger

My God is bigger than
My problems
My fears
Your problems
Your fears
My God is bigger than
World hunger
Homeless children
Injustice
My God is bigger than everything and He is in control.

As I think about the challenges that are ahead of me this week and it comforts me to know that God is working a plan for my life. The hard part is giving up my hold on things and staying out of God’s way.

Jeremiah 29:11 ” I know what I’m doing. I have it all planned out—plans to take care of you, not abandon you, plans to give you the future you hope for.” (The Message)

God knows where your life is going. He has a plan. Be smart and get out of His way. The only way to know the plans He has for you is to pray.

So go pray, now!
Empty your mind of all things but Him.
Calm your spirit and focus on God.

God God God
Jesus Jesus Jesus
Holy Holy Holy Spirit

Amen

Leave a Reply

