Scream, You’ll feel better

Have you ever had one of those days when all you want to do is SCREAM! Yeah, I mean suck in a breath from the top of your head to the tips of your toes and bellow out a scream to wake the dead? I am feeling that today! I am so pent-up with frustration about the unfairness of this life. I hate that I am bound by limitations not of my own making, but they limit what I can do for others. I see so many things I want to fix that I can fix…..but I am bound my lack. Lack of money, help, moral support. Injustice is reeking in the life of so many that I love and some I don’t even know but I love them anyway….I hate being told that I can’t do this or that when I know that I must do it!

Psalm 22:19 (CEV)

19″Don’t stay far away, LORD!   My strength comes from you,so hurry and help.”

My desire to change the world is stronger than my fear, deeper than my empty pockets and I have to find a way to do what I know I must do. Hurry Lord, I need your help!

(I’m going to scream now.)

Leave a Reply

