Changes

This blog has been stagnate for a long time. I have not lost interest in books or writing book reviews, I am still reading and reviewing.  I just think it is time for a change here. I am in a sea of changes right now. I am changing my life for the better, so I want my blogs to change with me. This blog will continue to contain book reviews but I am also going to use it for a journal of sorts about my new adventure. I have few readers now I am hoping that the change will attract more readers in the future.

I ask that you stay with me. Comment on what you like. Comment on what you hate and be honest.

With that said, hold on for the ride. First thing is a new look.

so here we go!

Lori Leigh

Leave a Reply

